HALLOWEEN and 75MVISITS are the current code texts in the official Roblox experience description (checked October 14, 2026; the game record was updated the same day); BUHAY, THANKYOU, HALAMAN, and 50MVISITS are kept as prior official records. 1MFAVORITES stays reported expired by both major pages; CUSHIONCHAIRSTO carries conflicting tracker claims that are shown both ways.
For Karinderya!, HALLOWEEN and 75MVISITS are the current official code texts: the October 14, 2026 check found a changed description — the record was updated the same day at 12:29 UTC, and BUHAY and THANKYOU, current since the September 28 record, left the code line. The official description states no rewards. PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh reports 1,000 Halloween candy pieces for HALLOWEEN and two cash potions + 70,000 cash for 75MVISITS, and Try Hard Guides (updated October 10, 2026) independently lists both names as new working codes — reported amounts stay community claims, never copied as fact. Destructoid's October 12 refresh has not caught up: it still lists BUHAY as active "(New)" and omits both new names, so the tracker conflict is shown both ways. BUHAY and THANKYOU move to the prior official records (PCGamesN and Try Hard Guides still list them as working; no expiry is inferred from the description change alone), alongside HALAMAN and 50MVISITS, absent since the September 28 check, and 1MFAVORITES, reported expired by both major pages since September 25, 2026. The 1MVISITS and LERISNATO source date records are retained as prior official context; their reward, expiry, and redeem UI remain unknown. This page provides a copy action, troubleshooting, and the next official checks.
Official description at check
HALLOWEEN
Listed
Listed in the official experience description checked October 14, 2026 (the game record was updated the same day). Reward not stated officially; PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh reports 1,000 Halloween candy pieces, and Try Hard Guides (October 10, 2026) lists the name as a new working code — both stay community claims.
Checked October 14, 2026
Official description at check
75MVISITS
Listed
Listed in the official experience description checked October 14, 2026 (the game record was updated the same day). Rewards not stated officially; PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh reports two cash potions + 70,000 cash, and Try Hard Guides (October 10, 2026) lists the name as a new working code — both stay community claims. The name matches the 75M-visit milestone (78,921,138 visits observed October 14, 2026).
Checked October 14, 2026
Reported status
BUHAY
Reported
Listed in the official description at the September 28, October 3, and October 6, 2026 checks but absent from the October 14, 2026 check. The official source never stated a reward. PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh and Try Hard Guides (October 10) still list the name as working, and Destructoid's October 12 refresh lists it active '(New)' with a 70k-cash report — no expiry is inferred from the description change alone.
Prior official record · official checks September 28 – October 14, 2026
Reported status
THANKYOU
Reported
Listed in the official description at the September 28, October 3, and October 6, 2026 checks but absent from the October 14, 2026 check. The official source never stated a reward. PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh and Try Hard Guides (October 10) still list the name as working; karinderya.org's October 2 review reported cash and potion rewards as community claims — no expiry is inferred from the description change alone.
Prior official record · official checks September 28 – October 14, 2026
Reported status
HALAMAN
Reported
Listed in the official description at the September 20 and 25, 2026 checks but absent from the September 28, October 6, and October 14, 2026 description checks. Neither major code page's current table (Destructoid refreshed October 12; PCGamesN updated October 14) lists the name in its active or expired rows; karinderya.org's October 2, 2026 review reports a reward as a community claim, which is not copied as fact, and no expiry is inferred from a description change alone.
Prior official record · official checks September 20 – October 14, 2026
Reported status
50MVISITS
Reported
Listed in the official description at the September 20 and 25, 2026 checks but absent from the September 28, October 6, and October 14, 2026 description checks. The name matches the game's 50M-visit milestone (58,496,546 visits observed September 25, 2026; 65,355,581 observed September 28; 72,591,915 observed October 6; 78,921,138 observed October 14, 2026); validity and reward stay unknown, and no expiry is inferred from a description change alone.
Prior official record · official checks September 20 – October 14, 2026
Reported status
1MFAVORITES
Reported
Listed in the official description checked September 17, 2026 but absent from the September 20, 25, 28, and October 6 and 14, 2026 checks. The earlier split code-page reports converged: both major pages (one updated September 22, one checked September 25, 2026) now list it expired; the official source never stated a reward or expiry, so it stays reported-unverified here.
Prior official record · official checks September 17 – October 14, 2026
Reported code watch
Reported names are not officially confirmed
Non-official code surfaces report these names, but the current Roblox description does not. Keep each status unverified until the exact experience or SILOG confirms it; no reward or expiry is copied here.
CUSHIONCHAIRSTO
Listed in the official description on September 12, 2026; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) listed it as expired. Destructoid's October 12, 2026 refresh still lists it with a claimed 1,000-cash and cushion-chair reward that stays unverified and is not copied here; Try Hard Guides (October 10) lists it among working names; PCGamesN (October 14) does not list the name. Not in the official description at any check from September 20 to October 14, 2026.
45MVISITS
Added as a new code by a major code page on September 19, 2026; that page's September 22 update and the other major page checked September 25, 2026 both list it as expired. Never listed in the official description during our checks.
BRGYPERMIT
Reported as working by a major code page on September 8, 2026 and community posts; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) list it as expired. Not listed in the official description during our checks.
100KCCU
Reported as working by a major code page on September 8, 2026; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) list it as expired. Not listed in the official description during our checks.
DECOPART1
Reported as working by a major code page on September 8, 2026; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) list it as expired. Not listed in the official description during our checks.
BAKARENEPAIRYAN
Reported by multiple recent non-official code pages and a recent code video; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 list it as expired. Absent from the official Roblox description. Reward and validity are unknown.
BALDOG
Reported by recent non-official code surfaces; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 list it as expired. Absent from the official Roblox description. Reward and validity are unknown.
MATERIALSDAW
Reported by recent non-official code surfaces; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 list it as expired. Absent from the official Roblox description. Reward and validity are unknown.
BRICKS
Reported by recent non-official code surfaces; both major pages checked September 25, 2026 list it as expired. Absent from the official Roblox description. Reward and validity are unknown.
Conflict to watch
RELEASE is not verified for this experience
A public listing displays RELEASE in a copied game description. It conflicts with the current official Roblox description, which publishes HALLOWEEN and 75MVISITS (checked October 14, 2026), so this site does not present RELEASE as a working code.
1. Confirm you opened the exact Karinderya experience by SILOG.
2. Enter the code text exactly as written, for example HALLOWEEN.
3. Read the in-game result before assuming any reward.
4. If no code field exists, do not follow another game's menu path.
Not working
Check identity, spelling, and current description
A failure may mean the code expired, the interface changed, or the code is not currently redeemable. The official source does not distinguish these cases.
The official Roblox description checked on October 14, 2026 (the game record was updated the same day) lists HALLOWEEN and 75MVISITS. The official description itself states no rewards; PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh reports 1,000 Halloween candy pieces for HALLOWEEN and two cash potions + 70,000 cash for 75MVISITS, and Try Hard Guides (October 10, 2026) lists both as new working codes — reported amounts stay community claims. BUHAY and THANKYOU, the two names at the September 28 through October 6, 2026 checks, left the description and are kept as prior official records with their reported status unverified; no expiry is inferred from the description change alone.
What happened to BUHAY and THANKYOU?
Both were in the official description at the September 28, October 3, and October 6, 2026 checks but are absent from the October 14, 2026 check. PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh and Try Hard Guides (October 10) still list the names as working, and Destructoid's October 12 refresh lists BUHAY active '(New)' with a 70k-cash report; the official description publishes no expiry dates, so no expiry is inferred here and their status stays reported-unverified.
What happened to HALAMAN and 50MVISITS?
Both appeared in the official description at the September 20 and 25, 2026 checks but are absent from the September 28, October 6, and October 14, 2026 description checks. Neither major code page's current table (Destructoid refreshed October 12; PCGamesN updated October 14) lists either name in its active or expired rows; karinderya.org's October 2, 2026 review reports rewards as community claims, which stay unverified here, and no expiry is inferred from a description change alone because the official description publishes no expiry dates.
What happened to 1MVISITS, LERISNATO, and 1MFAVORITES?
1MVISITS and LERISNATO appeared in prior official description snapshots (August 2026), and 1MFAVORITES in September 2026 checks; all are retained here as prior official context. The current description lists HALLOWEEN and 75MVISITS. Do not infer expiry from a description change alone; the official description publishes no expiry dates.
What about BAKARENEPAIRYAN, BALDOG, MATERIALSDAW, and BRICKS?
Recent non-official code pages reported these names earlier in September 2026, and both major code pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) list all of them as expired. The official Roblox description did not list them during our checks, so validity and rewards remain unknown.
What about BRGYPERMIT, 100KCCU, and DECOPART1?
Major code pages reported these three names as working in early September 2026, and both major code pages checked September 25, 2026 (one page dated September 22) list them as expired. The official Roblox description did not list them during our checks, so this site records them as reported-expired without copying reward claims.
What about 45MVISITS, 50KCCU, BATINATAYOHA, and FISHONTOOO?
45MVISITS was added as a new code by a major code page on September 19, 2026 but was never in the official description during our checks; that page's September 22 update and the other major page checked September 25, 2026 both list it expired. 50KCCU, BATINATAYOHA, and FISHONTOOO appear only in code pages' expired tables. All are recorded as reported-expired here.
What about the RELEASE code claim?
A third-party listing displays RELEASE in a copied game description, but the official Roblox description does not corroborate it. Treat RELEASE as unverified until the exact game or SILOG confirms it.
What reward do the current codes give?
The official description does not state a reward for HALLOWEEN or 75MVISITS. PCGamesN's October 14, 2026 refresh reports 1,000 Halloween candy pieces for HALLOWEEN and two cash potions + 70,000 cash for 75MVISITS; those third-party claims are recorded as reports, not copied as fact, because the official source states none.
When do the codes expire?
No expiry was published in the official description for any code name, including the prior 1MVISITS, LERISNATO, and 1MFAVORITES records.
Where do I redeem them?
The public official sources checked do not state the current redemption control.